Residential > Contact

Contact
President

Chris Pollina: Chris@ac-elect.com

Commercial Switchgear & Lighting Quotations

John Duffy: JohnD@ac-elect.com
Rich Munday: Richard@ac-elect.com
Kenny Grossman: KennyG@ac-elect.com
Stephanie Depre: Stephanie@ac-elect.com

Residential Lighting Project Quotes

Steve Zisa: Steve@ac-elect.com

Outside Sales

John Vogt: JohnV@ac-elect.com
John Carlisi: Johnc@ac-elect.com 

Smithtown Inside Sales & Counter

Victor Drew: Vic@ac-elect.com
Terry O’Malley: Terry@ac-elect.com
Felix Medina: Felix@ac-elect.com
Craig Kolasinski: Craig@ac-elect.com 
Leo Cavaggioni: Leo@ac-elect.com

Smithtown Decorative Lighting Showroom

Mike Tittel: MikeT@ac-elect.com
Peter Sampson: Peter@ac-elect.com

Bohemia Sales

Jules Christie: Jules@ac-elect.com
Matt Evans: Matt@ac-elect.com
Bill Kruck: Bill@ac-elect.com

Port Jefferson Sales

Tom Hanahan: TomH@ac-elect.com
Andrew Dorin: AJ@ac-elect.com

Syosset Sales

Jeff Garone: Jeff@ac-elect.com
Steve Fabrizzio: SteveF@ac-elect.com

Southampton Sales

Keith Norwood: Keith@ac-elect.com
Steve Zisa: Steve@ac-elect.com
Bill Whaley: BillW@ac-elect.com
Robert Whaley: Robert@ac-elect.com
Zach Monday: Zach@ac-elect.com
Ashley White: Ashley@ac-elect.com

Purchasing & Inventory Control

Leon Schoemmell: Leon@ac-elect.com
Jason Cheperuk: Jason@ac-elect.com

Accounts Receivables

Lorrie Whitehead: Lorrie@ac-elect.com

Accounts Payable

Joy Petrosini: Joy@ac-elect.com


Copyright AC LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, 2009 All rights reserved.
Created by: Enetix Software